Since 2011, the “Antena 2” prize is awarded by the classical Portuguese radio station Antena 2. As of 2019, the prize will be a joint prize of Antena 2 and the organizer of SIPO, the Association of International Master Classes, ACIM, and will therefore change its name to „Prize Antena 2/ SIPO“. It will consist of one live recital performed within the series “Open concerts“ in Lisbon, recorded and transmitted by the radio station, two further recitals in different locations and a monetary prize worth 1000€.

As of 2019, the new “Antena 2/ SIPO ” prize worth 1000€ will be awarded.


Wenfang HanChina
Mei LiChina


Rafael RuizBrasil
Xiaoyu GuoChina